Friday, April 18, 2014

Unfortunately, this season of COMMUNITY didn’t really convince me that it deserves another season.

The whole thing just feels like a blur with only one or two particularly memorable episodes.  I’ll stick around if there is a season 6, but I wish this season could have been more like the show I used to love.

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014

I’m trying my best to give Community Season 5 the benefit of the doubt, but the quality has been all over the place.

Friday, January 24, 2014

Goodbye, Troy Barnes.

Monday, January 20, 2014

My Spring 2014 TV Shows

Here’s what I’m watching this spring:
- Supernatural
- Game of Thrones
- Shameless
- Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
- House of Cards
- Hannibal
- Teen Wolf
- Community
- Modern Family
- Veep
- Girls
- Big Bang Theory

Also Orange is the New Black if the new season airs before summer.

Friday, January 3, 2014

(Source: pertweee)

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013 Sunday, July 21, 2013

(Source: annieedisonn)